Client Reviews

Thank You To Our Clients For Rating Our Service

5 Stars!

 

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Thumbs Up

Sep 29, 2017 by Jay and Robin

Thumbs up a huge thanks for the help in LA at out office and our Parents in Houston the BEST
Not only did my family have a urgent pipe burst in our washer but our family in Houston found you there and was so great-ful for the help and support so again I thank you and will continue to use your services and tell others as well who have urgent needs local as well as all areas you are in thank you Jay and Robin


On Top Of The Job

Sep 01, 2017 by Kay

We had a crack we did not know about and leak under our house and another pipe that burst and we were given a nice referral to ESR >>>>>WELL they came out fast smart and did a clean up and checked for more potential leaks . Rubin on top of the job and saved further water damage and toxic water will refer you for sure and use you at my properties as well thanks!


Saved Our Event!

Aug 01, 2017 by Pastor Miller

We had a large Church event over the weekend and I do not take the time often to review but in the case of ESR they came out with a moments notice to our Chapel that had a leak that was starting to flood out our event area and did the job, got it done, AA team for sure and a huge thank you to Ruben. Pastor Miller


Hats Off

Jun 29, 2017 by Dani S.

I wanted to take the time to let readers know how pleased we all are with the speed and Prices that you gave our family on this messy time over the weekend middle of the night with a huge flow of water coming from our toilet backup and flooding so thanks and Hats off to you ESR and your team thanks Dani


Thank You!

Jun 01, 2017 by Bob M

Thanks Steve for directing your tech to come right over and handle the flood in our basement we came upon that almost destroyed our storage area, this is twice you have been a saver for us and we all appreciate this Thank you again for twice being a HERO

Bob and our family


Fair Prices - Excellent Service

Apr 13, 2017 by Sandy and John

Emergency and the team are the best and have assisted me in my properties both in Los Angeles and up North and have provided the best work and fair prices along with education to our property managers and as well as us. I give them great review as well as a thank you for the fast and professional serviced they provided


Estimate and Service provided was fair and Good Services

Mar 30, 2017 by Dave M

I used you for our LA home and had a major leak In San Diego and was glad to know that you service that area and came out fast with short notice. I had several estimates with our Commercial Office that had a leak that went to one of our floors. You came in with the Best work again and great team to to the clean up
Appreciated.


Awesome Service

Mar 15, 2017 by James Hudson

Our sewer line had backed up and we discovered a crack in the sewer line under our house. Needless to say, there was quite the flood under the house. Our Plumbing Technician from ARS, Eddie K., called ESR and they were here within the hour. The ESR Tech, Sleiman, was awesome in assessing the situation and explaining what needed to be done. After the go ahead, he got to work quickly and did a fantastic job. He was extremely professional and a great representative of the company. I was equally impressed and thankful for the call this evening from Craig at the company to make sure everything was OK and if we were satisfied with the work. I would highly recommend Sleiman and the company


Best Service!

Mar 03, 2017 by Brian B

We had a huge flood from the rain that flooded out our home and basement with over 5 feet of water they came out and with a professional crew cleaned up and got rid of the water and helped to fix it so that it stopped. My kids and wife thank you for coming out in such short notice late in the night to help us thank you Ruben and crew
Thanks
Brian thumbs up


Assessment

Jan 24, 2017 by Ann F.

My San Diego cottage had mold in the closet. It got onto the shoes on the floor. I panicked! This company was there within an hour. The tech gave a comprehensive recommendation. There was no charge for the assessment. He was honest and kind. I did not feel pressured or taken advantage of. Extremely professional. I would not hesitate to refer this company or use them again if need be.


Emergency Services Restoration, Inc. 800-540-5532 4435 w.153rd St. Lawndale CA, 90260 USA 4.9 5.0 49 49 Thumbs up a huge thanks for the help in LA at out office and our Parents in Houston the BESTNot only did my family have a urgent pipe burst in our washer but our family in Housto
Page:
12345