Client Reviews

Thank You To Our Clients For Rating Our Service

5 Stars!

 

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Really FAST!

Oct 26, 2017 by Katy S

I want to post this as we were in our home up North with the fires and flooding all over the area and at the worst time we had a water heater flood our home all over with all that was going on you came out in less then 10 minutes.


Prompt & Professional

Oct 18, 2017 by Margaret F.

Tim and his crew were prompt, professional and most of all, did a great job and gave me peace of mind! I had a sewer leak with mold issues that not only affected my home but my neighbors as well. They explained everything to me and took care of my problem. I would highly recommend Tim and his crew. 100% unconditional guarantee. They even took my trash out to the curb for me! Nice guys!


Thumbs Up

Sep 29, 2017 by Jay and Robin

Thumbs up a huge thanks for the help in LA at out office and our Parents in Houston the BEST
Not only did my family have a urgent pipe burst in our washer but our family in Houston found you there and was so great-ful for the help and support so again I thank you and will continue to use your services and tell others as well who have urgent needs local as well as all areas you are in thank you Jay and Robin


On Top Of The Job

Sep 01, 2017 by Kay

We had a crack we did not know about and leak under our house and another pipe that burst and we were given a nice referral to ESR >>>>>WELL they came out fast smart and did a clean up and checked for more potential leaks . Rubin on top of the job and saved further water damage and toxic water will refer you for sure and use you at my properties as well thanks!


Saved Our Event!

Aug 01, 2017 by Pastor Miller

We had a large Church event over the weekend and I do not take the time often to review but in the case of ESR they came out with a moments notice to our Chapel that had a leak that was starting to flood out our event area and did the job, got it done, AA team for sure and a huge thank you to Ruben. Pastor Miller


Hats Off

Jun 29, 2017 by Dani S.

I wanted to take the time to let readers know how pleased we all are with the speed and Prices that you gave our family on this messy time over the weekend middle of the night with a huge flow of water coming from our toilet backup and flooding so thanks and Hats off to you ESR and your team thanks Dani


Thank You!

Jun 01, 2017 by Bob M

Thanks Steve for directing your tech to come right over and handle the flood in our basement we came upon that almost destroyed our storage area, this is twice you have been a saver for us and we all appreciate this Thank you again for twice being a HERO

Bob and our family


Fair Prices - Excellent Service

Apr 13, 2017 by Sandy and John

Emergency and the team are the best and have assisted me in my properties both in Los Angeles and up North and have provided the best work and fair prices along with education to our property managers and as well as us. I give them great review as well as a thank you for the fast and professional serviced they provided


Estimate and Service provided was fair and Good Services

Mar 30, 2017 by Dave M

I used you for our LA home and had a major leak In San Diego and was glad to know that you service that area and came out fast with short notice. I had several estimates with our Commercial Office that had a leak that went to one of our floors. You came in with the Best work again and great team to to the clean up
Appreciated.


Awesome Service

Mar 15, 2017 by James Hudson

Our sewer line had backed up and we discovered a crack in the sewer line under our house. Needless to say, there was quite the flood under the house. Our Plumbing Technician from ARS, Eddie K., called ESR and they were here within the hour. The ESR Tech, Sleiman, was awesome in assessing the situation and explaining what needed to be done. After the go ahead, he got to work quickly and did a fantastic job. He was extremely professional and a great representative of the company. I was equally impressed and thankful for the call this evening from Craig at the company to make sure everything was OK and if we were satisfied with the work. I would highly recommend Sleiman and the company


Emergency Services Restoration, Inc. 800-540-5532 4435 w.153rd St. Lawndale CA, 90260 USA 4.9 5.0 51 51 I want to post this as we were in our home up North with the fires and flooding all over the area and at the worst time we had a water heater flood our home all over with all that
Page:
123»