Client Reviews

Thank You To Our Clients For Rating Our Service

5 Stars!

 

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Super Hero

May 30, 2018 by Erica L

Have you ever met a real live super hero? I just had the pleasure of meeting and working with two of them: Antonio and Chris. We had a major problem: more than 650sf of sewage that needed to be removed immediately so that severely damaged pipes could be repaired. This is always such a stressful situation for a property owner. These things MUST get done yet we feel helpless. I never felt for one minute that we were being taken advantage of. They were on the job immediately; they were professional, discreet and FAIR. They have also promised to see us through the plumbing repair to be sure we are fully taken care of and that our property is in the best possible condition. I was so incredibly stressed out over this process when I discovered the problem but Antonio and Chris made it pretty painless. Hopefully our plumber will be just as awesome!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH GUYS!!!


Outstanding Job!

May 10, 2018 by Candice P.

I honestly am so grateful for the ESR team and all ther support in making sure that my home was mold free. My kids are safe and I can relax once again.


So Fast!!!

May 01, 2018 by Knox Family

Hey I wanted to give a shout out on the help you gave so fast and with such good drying out equipment on the major flood we had and appreciated the team you sent over will say lots to others on such good service Thanks knox Family


Wonderful Team!

Feb 27, 2018 by Sallie A

I can't say enough! really came to my rescue and helped me get rid of the terrible smoke damage after I forgot the candle in my living room.


Medical Center thanks you for a great service

Jan 03, 2018 by Dr. Ellis

Thumbs Up to ESR and your team from calling in and how fast you came out to stop a huge flood with one ot our main pipes in our surgery center that burst. We had a great clean up and team who came in and assisted in our emergency over the Holiday weekend was very kind and professional at last minutes notice thanks Dr Ellis


Really FAST!

Oct 26, 2017 by Katy S

I want to post this as we were in our home up North with the fires and flooding all over the area and at the worst time we had a water heater flood our home all over with all that was going on you came out in less then 10 minutes.


Prompt & Professional

Oct 18, 2017 by Margaret F.

Tim and his crew were prompt, professional and most of all, did a great job and gave me peace of mind! I had a sewer leak with mold issues that not only affected my home but my neighbors as well. They explained everything to me and took care of my problem. I would highly recommend Tim and his crew. 100% unconditional guarantee. They even took my trash out to the curb for me! Nice guys!


Thumbs Up

Sep 29, 2017 by Jay and Robin

Thumbs up a huge thanks for the help in LA at out office and our Parents in Houston the BEST
Not only did my family have a urgent pipe burst in our washer but our family in Houston found you there and was so great-ful for the help and support so again I thank you and will continue to use your services and tell others as well who have urgent needs local as well as all areas you are in thank you Jay and Robin


On Top Of The Job

Sep 01, 2017 by Kay

We had a crack we did not know about and leak under our house and another pipe that burst and we were given a nice referral to ESR >>>>>WELL they came out fast smart and did a clean up and checked for more potential leaks . Rubin on top of the job and saved further water damage and toxic water will refer you for sure and use you at my properties as well thanks!


Saved Our Event!

Aug 01, 2017 by Pastor Miller

We had a large Church event over the weekend and I do not take the time often to review but in the case of ESR they came out with a moments notice to our Chapel that had a leak that was starting to flood out our event area and did the job, got it done, AA team for sure and a huge thank you to Ruben. Pastor Miller


Emergency Services Restoration, Inc. 800-540-5532 4435 w.153rd St. Lawndale CA, 90260 USA 4.9 5.0 56 56 Have you ever met a real live super hero? I just had the pleasure of meeting and working with two of them: Antonio and Chris. We had a major problem: more than 650sf of sewage that
Page:
123»